Facebook Twitter RSS Syndication Crazy Sports Moments Girl Selfie Fail Bad Kiss Things Jerks Do Perfectly Timed Photos

Tag: middle school

1 2 3 4 5 6 next total: 57 | displaying: 1 - 10

Armuchee Middle School

School Location 471 Floyd Springs Rd NEArmuchee,  GA 30105-2401   Contact This School  (706) 378-7924 (706) 802-6757   Principal Albert Watters  awatters@floydboe.net   Grades 06,07,08   Status Non Title-I School ... Full story

Arnall Middle School

School Location 700 Lora Smith RdNewnan,  GA 30265-1781   Contact This School  (770) 254-2765 Not Available   Principal Jan Franks  jan.franks@cowetaschools.org   Grades 06,07,08   Status Title-I School ... Full story

Arnold Middle School

School Location 2011 51st StColumbus,  GA 31904-6001   Contact This School  (706) 748-2436 Not Available  http://arnold.mcsdga.net/   Principal Lura Reed  lreed@mcsdga.net   Grades 06,07,08   Status Non Title-I School ... Full story

Arthur Williams Middle School

School Location 1175 S US Highway 301Jesup,  GA 31546-4754   Contact This School  (912) 427-1025 Not Available  http://www.wayne.k12.ga.us/ArthurWilliams.cfm?subpage=193449   Principal Reggie Burgess  rburgess@wayne.k12.ga.us   Grades 06,07,08   Status Non Title-I School ... Full story

Ashworth Middle School

School Location 333 Newtown Rd NECalhoun,  GA 30701-9227   Contact This School  (706) 625-9545 Not Available   Principal Marc Feuerbach  mfeuerbach@gcbe.org   Grades 06,07,08   Status Title-I School ... Full story

Atkinson County Middle School

School Location 145 Rebel LnPearson,  GA 31642-5535   Contact This School  (912) 422-3267 (912) 422-7889   Principal Anthony Davis  adavis@atkinson.k12.ga.us   Grades 06,07,08   Status Not Available ... Full story

Atlanta Charter Middle School

School Location 820 Essie Ave SEAtlanta,  GA 30316-2425   Contact This School  (678) 904-0051 Not Available   Principal Matt Underwood  munderwood@atlantachartermiddle.com   Grades 06,07,08   Status Title-I School ... Full story

Atlanta Heights Charter Commission School

School Location 3670 Martin Luther King Jr Dr SWAtlanta,  GA 30331-3740   Contact This School  (404) 999-9999 Not Available   Principal Melissa Jones Clarke  84.mjonesclarke@heritageacademies.com   Grades KK,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08   Status Not Available ... Full story

Atlanta Preparatory Academy

School Location 569 Martin Luther King Jr Dr NWAtlanta,  GA 30314-4164   Contact This School  (404) 492-5362 (404) 681-9639   Principal Andre Williams  alwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us   Grades KK,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08   Status Title-I School ... Full story

Audit Middle School

School Location 200 Middle StreetAtlanta,  GA 30340   Contact This School  Not Available  Not Available   Principal Not Available   Grades 06,07,08   Status Not Available ... Full story

1 2 3 4 5 6 next total: 57 | displaying: 1 - 10

Log in